Board Members



Jason W. Burningham – Chair
Paul Cutler – Vice Chair
Sterling Jenson – Secretary

Jamie Bateman
Shawn Beus
John R. Cushing
Ken Cutler
Cathleen Gilbert
Fred Hale
Kendalyn Harris
Dave Hill
Timo Jones

Lowell Leishman
Jordan Pearce
Ron Russell
John R. E. Redd
Dan Liljenquist
Clark Wilkinson
Gayla Gallacher
Lee Wright

Ticket Policies

  • In consideration of our patrons, no children under 3 are permitted in the theatre. Some productions may not be appropriate for all 3 year-olds. Parents should be the guide for young patrons. No babes in arms will be permitted.
  • No cancellations or refunds.
  • Ticket exchanges must be made in person at the Box Office at least one business day prior to the performance. Exchanged tickets must be surrendered at that time. We cannot accommodate late exchanges. There is a $5 exchange fee per ticket. Season Ticket Holders are allowed one free exchange per show. Additional exchanges are $5 per ticket.
  • Reserved seating will be held until curtain, after which alternate seating will be used. Doors open 30 minutes before show time. Patrons arriving after the start of the performance will be seated at the discretion of management. Late-comers cannot be guaranteed seating.
  • The use of cameras, recording devices, phones, radios and pagers is strictly prohibited.
  • Please do not bring outside food or drink into the theatre.

contact us

Hurry Up!