Employee Directory

Jansen Davis Executive Director
jdavis@centerpointtheatre.org
Shelley L. Davies Director of Development
sdavies@centerpointtheatre.org
Holly K. Reid Asst. Director of Development
hreid@CPTUtah.org
Amy R. Gapinski Marketing Coordinator
amyg@CPTUtah.org
Scott VanDyke Executive Producer
svandyke@centerpointtheatre.org
Brian Hahn Producer
brianfrankhahn@gmail.com
Krista Davies Production Manager
kdavies@CPTUtah.org
Danny and Wendy Inkley Academy Directors
academy@CPTUtah.org
Derek Walden Technical Director/Scheduling
dwalden@CPTUtah.org
Laurie Oswald Costume Shop Supervisor
loswald@CPTUtah.org
Tammis Boam Costume Design Supervisor
tboam@CPTUtah.org
Jackie Smith Properties Master
haley3po@msn.com
Steve Gray Construction Supervisor
Robert Gibson Scenery Supervisor
58robertgibson@gmail.com
Keri Stewart Staff Accountant
kstewart@CPTUutah.org
Kristy Woodward CFO
Diana Jensen Box Office Manager
djensen@centerpointtheatre.org
Laurie Hahn House Manager
lbhahn@centerpointtheatre.org
Laurie Hahn Volunteer Coordinator
lbhahn@centerpointtheatre.org
Bridget Lee Grants Coordinator
blee@CPTUtah.org
Cynthia Klumpp Scenic Charge Artist
cynthiaklumpp@gmail.com

Ticket Policies

  • In consideration of our patrons, no children under 3 are permitted in the theatre. Some productions may not be appropriate for all 3 year-olds. Parents should be the guide for young patrons. No babes in arms will be permitted.
  • No cancellations or refunds.
  • Ticket exchanges must be made in person at the Box Office at least one business day prior to the performance. Exchanged tickets must be surrendered at that time. We cannot accommodate late exchanges. There is a $5 exchange fee per ticket. Season Ticket Holders are allowed one free exchange per show. Additional exchanges are $5 per ticket.
  • Reserved seating will be held until curtain, after which alternate seating will be used. Doors open 30 minutes before show time. Patrons arriving after the start of the performance will be seated at the discretion of management. Late-comers cannot be guaranteed seating.
  • The use of cameras, recording devices, phones, radios and pagers is strictly prohibited.
  • Please do not bring outside food or drink into the theatre.

Hurry Up!

RENEW SEASON
TICKETS HERE!

contact us