Centerpoint Staff

Meet our Staff

Danny Inkley

Executive Director

Megan Call

Theatre Administrator

Krista Davies

Executive Producer

Carynn Butler

Production Manager

Brian Hahn

Producer, Leishman Performance Hall

Shelley L. Davies

Director of Culture and Engagement

Amy R. Gapinski

Marketing Director

Dan Call

Marketing Consultant & Resident Graphic Designer

Holly K. Reid

Director of Community Outreach and PR

Shelby Ferrin

Academy Director

Annie Ferrin

Academy Director

Keri Stewart

Staff Accountant

Diana Jensen

Box Office Manager

Laurie Hahn

House Manager/Volunteer Coordinator

Derek Walden-Knapp

Technical Director

Truxton Moulton

Assistant Technical Director / Shop Foreman

Tammis Boam

Head of Costume Design/Designer in Residence

Laurie Oswald

Costume Shop Manager

Cynthia Klumpp

Scenic Charge Artist

Marilyn Montgomery

Property Manager

Jordan Fowler

Master Electrician/Resident Lighting Designer

Alex Young

Social Media Specialist